Skip to content
Web Pages

 

Mrs. Sue Shelley Web Pages

 


 

  Welcome, Class of 2019!

I hope everyone had a thankful Thanksgiving!      

 Welcome to the Wonderful World of 8S!
 
 Second Quarter Virtue: Compassion

8th Grade Important Dates

Wed., Nov. 28- 8th Grade out to Lindenwood University to see A Christmas Carol. Leave at 8:45 a.m. and return by 1:30 p.m. (See dress code letter that was attached to the permission form.)

 Sun., Deb. 2- Advent begins

Tues., Dec. 4- Advent Prayer Service in the Parish Center @ 7:45 a.m. 

Wed., Dec. 5- Confirmation saint information sheet due

Tues., Dec. 11- Advent Prayer Service in the Parish Center @ 7:45 a.m.

Fri., Dec. 14- All School Mass @ 8:00 with 8S hosting. We hope you can make it!

Tues., Dec. 18- Advent Prayer Service in the Parish Center @ 7:45 a.m. 

Thurs., Dec. 20- Christmas Stations of the Cross @ 9:00 a.m. in church. Feel free to join us!

Fri., Dec. 21- Mass @ 8:00 a.m., parties at 9:30-10:15 and dismissal @ 10:30 a.m. 

Mon., Dec. 24- Wed., Jan. 2- Christmas holidays! Enjoy every minute! 

FIRST SEMESTER JR. HIGH FINALS SCHEDULE 

Tues., Dec. 11- Religion 7,8

Wed., Dec. 12- Comm. Arts 6,7,8

Thurs., Dec. 13- Soc. Studies 7,8

Mon., Dec. 17- Math 7,8

Tues., Dec. 18- Science 6,7 

                                

I am here for YOU! Please feel free to contact me by email. I'm a fast responder!

 

 SHOP WITH SCRIP 

All Saints needs YOU for SCRIP! Our SCRIP program helps keep everyone's tuition from rising drastically. Please share your time and talent by volunteering to sell SCRIP after one Mass per month. With your help, we can keep this program going strong! SCRIP volunteers are needed.

Please contact Nicole Gillenardo at gillenardon@allsaints-stpeters.org if you have any questions.
THANK YOU!